The Brighton SLSC Board of Management structure and responsibilities can be seen below.

See below the members of the 2021 - 2022 Board of Management voted at the Annual General Meeting on the 22nd August 2021

President - John Cvetko

John Cvetko

Club Captain - Kevin Whelan

Kev Whelan


Honorary Treasurer - Vice Cobiac

Vin Cobiac

Honorary Secretary  - Katrina Meehan

Vice President - Peter Cockerham

Clubhouse Manager - Brent Bunting


Vice Captain Lifesaving Services - Will McNamara

Will McNamara

Sponsorship & Grants Director - Kathryn Casey

Youth Development Director - Lucy Burns & Neil Saunders

Lucy Burns

Vice President - Junior Division - Jeff Owens