The Junior Division Committee consists of the following roles and voted members for the 2021 - 22 season.

Vice President – Junior Division

Jeff Owen

Junior Vice Chairperson

Greg Stock

Junior Secretary

Faith Cunningham

Junior Registrar

Judy Beal

Junior Social Secretary

Bronwyn Aberline, Ali Saunders

Junior BBQ Co-ordinators

Greg Gin

Junior Competition Manager

Justin Fanning

Junior Board Coach


Child Safety Officer

Greg Stock, Nicky Morgan