Get in touch

Brighton Surf Lifesaving Club
The Esplanade, Brighton,
South Australia, 5048, Australia

The bistro is open to the public at the following times:
- Friday 5pm - 8pm
- Sunday 3pm - 8pm
Bookings can be made by calling Tanny on 0433 886 830 

Email for General Enquiries: info@brightonsurfclub.com
Club Enquires:  0493 745 990

We would love to answer any questions you have, here is a full list of our contacts for you to choose from.

General enquiries Nicky Morgan info@brightonsurfclub.com
President  Katrina Meehan president@brightonsurfclub.com
Vice President Ali Baird  
Club Captain  Kevin Whelan captain@brightonsurfclub.com
Treasurer Vince Cobiac treasurer@brightonsurfclub.com
Secretary Nicky Morgan secretary@brightonsurfclub.com
Clubhouse Manager Brent Bunting clubhousemgr@brightonsurfclub.com
Chief Instructor  Ingrid Cobiac chiefinstructor@brightonsurfclub.com
Competition Manager David Chappill competitions@brightonsurfclub.com
Functions Alison Saunders functions@brightonsurfclub.com
Lifesaving Services David Lucas lifesavingservices@brightonsurfclub.com
Nipper President Jeff Owens nipperpresident@brightonsurfclub.com
Nipper Secretary Faith Wallace nippers@brightonsurfclub.com
Records Barb Staite records@brightonsurfclub.com
Registrar Michelle Vincent registrar@brightonsurfclub.com
Running competition area Melinda McAinsh running@brightonsurfclub.com
Sponsorships and grants Kathryn Casey sponsorship@brightonsurfclub.com
Surf Boats competition area Sam Scaglione boaties@brightonsurfclub.com
Supporter / Community members   Supportermembers@brightonsurfclub.com
Uniforms Jo Beaumont uniforms@brightonsurfclub.com
Youth division Neil Saunders youth@brightonsurfclub.com
Head Coach Patrick Cobiac headcoach@brightonsurfclub.com