Get in touch

Brighton Surf Lifesaving Club
The Esplanade, Brighton,
South Australia, 5048, Australia

Bistro bookings 0412 043 707

Email for General Enquiries
Club Enquires:  0400 019 055

We would love to answer any questions you have, here is a full list of our contacts for you to choose from.

General enquiries Katrina Meehan info@brightonsurfclub.com
President  John Cvetko president@brightonsurfclub.com
Club Captain  Kevin Whelan captain@brightonsurfclub.com
Treasurer Vince Cobiac treasurer@brightonsurfclub.com
Secretary Katrina Meehan secretary@brightonsurfclub.com
Clubhouse Manager Bruce Hosking clubhousemgr@brightonsurfclub.com
Chief Instructor  Ingrid Cobiac chiefinstructor@brightonsurfclub.com
Competition Manager David Chappill competitions@brightonsurfclub.com
Functions Alison Saunders functions@brightonsurfclub.com
Lifesaving Services Will McNamara lifesavingservices@brightonsurfclub.com
Nippers Division Luke Verri nipperinfo@brightonsurfclub.com
Records Barb Staite records@brightonsurfclub.com
Registrar Michelle Vincent registrar@brightonsurfclub.com
Running competition area Melinda McAinsh running@brightonsurfclub.com
Sponsorships and grants Kathryn Casey sponsorship@brightonsurfclub.com
Surf Boats competition area Sam Scaglione boaties@brightonsurfclub.com
Supporter / Community members Ted Clark Supportermembers@brightonsurfclub.com
Uniforms Nicky Morgan uniforms@brightonsurfclub.com
Youth division Lucy Burns / Neil Saunders youth@brightonsurfclub.com
Head Coach Patrick Cobiac brightonslsc.coach@gmail.com